Staff Directory

Are you looking to contact a specific member of our staff? See our staff directory below.

President - Chris St. John - cstjohn@lttopeka.com

Closing Department - closing@lttopeka.com
David St. John - Closing Officer- dstjohn@lttopeka.com
Sarah Dodge - Closing Officer - sdodge@lttopeka.com
Andrew Drinkard - Closing Officer - adrinkard@lttopeka.com
Karen Bartlett - Closing Processor - kbartlett@lttopeka.com

Escrow Department
Linda Dain - Office Manager - lindad@lttopeka.com

Recording Desk
Jinny Griffin- Recording - jgriffin@lttopeka.com

Attorneys
Kyle Mead - Examining Attorney - kjmead@lttopeka.com

Research Department
Tom Schuetz - tschuetz@lttopeka.com
John Rau - jrau@lttopeka.com
Scott Leonard - sleonard@lttopeka.com
Jason Griffin - jdgriffin@lttopeka.com

Front Desk
Kathy Cahill - kcahill@lttopeka.com

Data Entry Department
Susie Waugh - Data Entry

Typing Department
Anne Escalante - aescalante@lttopeka.com

Customer Care
Mike Parker - mparker@lttopeka.com

Courier
Mike Crater