Staff Directory

Are you looking to contact a specific member of our staff? See our staff directory below.

President - Chris St. John - cstjohn@lttopeka.com

Closing Department - closing@lttopeka.com
David St. John - Closing Officer- dstjohn@lttopeka.com
Sarah Dodge - Closing Officer - sdodge@lttopeka.com
Kim Mohan - Closing Officer - kmohan@lttopeka.com
Karen Bartlett- Closing Officer - kbartlett@lttopeka.com

Escrow Department
Linda Dain - Bookeeping/Escrow - lindad@lttopeka.com

Recording Desk
Catherine St. John- Recording - clstjohn@lttopeka.com

Attorneys
Kyle Mead - Examining Attorney - kjmead@lttopeka.com

Research Department
Tom Schuetz - tschuetz@lttopeka.com
John Rau - jrau@lttopeka.com
Nolan Kean - nkean@lttopeka.com
Kathy Cahill - kcahill@lttopeka.com

Data Entry Department
Susie Waugh - Data Entry

Typing Department
Linda Marshall- lmarshall@lttopeka.com
Sandy Wrosch
Jeanette Weigel - jweigel@lttopeka.com
Ronda Winkler

Courthouse Research
Mike Parker - Courthouse Liason

Courier
Mike Crater