STAFF DIRECTORY

Topeka

Shawnee County Office
5715 SW 21st Street
Topeka, KS 66604

(785) 271-9500
(785) 271-6452

Executive Team

Executive Team
Chris St. John
President
cstjohn@ltkansas.com

Closing Department

topekaclosing@ltkansas.com

David St. John
Exec. VP/Closing Officer
dstjohn@ltkansas.com

Sarah Dodge
Closing Officer
sdodge@ltkansas.com

Niki Boyles
Closing Officer
nboyles@ltkansas.com

Karen Bartlett
Closing Processor
kbartlett@ltkansas.com

Escrow Department
Linda Dain
Office Manager
lindad@ltkansas.com

Recording Desk
Jinny Griffin
Recording
jgriffin@ltkansas.com

Attorney
Kyle Mead
Examining Attorney
kjmead@ltkansas.com

Front Desk
Kathy Cahill
kcahill@ltkansas.com
 

Data Entry Department
Susie Waugh
swaugh@ltkansas.com

Typing Department
Anne Escalante

Customer Care
Mike Parker
mparker@ltkansas.com

Courier
Mike Crater
 

Research Department

Tom Schuetz
tschuetz@ltkansas.com

Nate Imparato

Scott Leonard
sleonard@ltkansas.com

Jason Griffin
jdgriffin@ltkansas.com

Tori Toothaker
ttoothaker@ltkansas.com

Alma

Wabaunsee County Office
701 Missouri Ave
Alma, KS 66401

(785) 765-3422
(785) 765-3496

Tonia Michaelis
tonia@ltkansas.com

Kelsey Stamm
kstamm@ltkansas.com

Lansing

Leavenworth County Office
121 Express Lane Suite A
Lansing, KS 66043

(913) 682-3368
(913) 682-1220

Brenda DeGraeve
Closing Officer
brendad@ltkansas.com

Makayla Sample
Front Desk
makaylas@ltkansas.com

Rachael Garza
Closing Processor
rachaelg@ltkansas.com

Mary Fallensen
Policies
mfallesen@ltkansas.com

Lawrence

Douglas County Office
2706 Iowa Street Suite C
Lawrence, KS 66046

(785) 727-7762
(785) 422-7524

John Rau
Manager
jrau@ltkansas.com

Deb Drummet
Front Desk/Closing Processor
ddrummet@ltkansas.com

Andrew Drinkard
Closing Officer/Relationship Manager
adrinkard@ltkansas.com